Will Harker

Creator of DC Scott Jericho

KILLING JERICHO

The Scott Jericho Crime Thriller Series, Book 1

Fresh out of prison, former Detective Constable Scott Jericho is a desperate man.

Disgraced and penniless after his assault on a violent suspect, he is forced to seek refuge with the fairground family he once rejected. Now, troubled by his failure, Jericho’s brilliant mind stagnates.

That is until a series of bizarre murders reawaken his interest. Men and women with no obvious link to each other are being ritualistically slaughtered.

Slaughtered in ways that recall an old legend of the Jericho travelling fair.

Now, in a race against time, he must unpick the threads of a baffling mystery. But as his investigation unfolds and the corpses pile up, a shocking truth awaits him. A revelation that will test not only Jericho’s intellect but challenge the very core of his morality.

Full of breath-taking twists, KILLING JERICHO is perfect for fans of JD Kirk, John Connolly, LJ Ross, Alex Smith, David J Gatward and JE Mayhew.

BUY NOW

“Dark, exciting and full of twists, KILLING JERICHO sets the stage for a unique detective”

Alex Smith, author of the bestselling DI Kett thrillers

“Jericho is a detective unlike any other. And one to watch.”

Dave Gatward, author of the DCI Harry Grimm thrillers

“A superb, Gothic rollercoaster ride of revelation and shock! Fans of John Connolly will love it!”

JE Mayhew, author of the DCI Will Blake series

Meet
Will
Harker

Will Harker is the award-winning author of several novels for adults and children.

As the son of a fairground showman, he has now used his inside knowledge of this still largely hidden community to create a detective unlike any other.

The brilliant but troubled Scott Jericho.

Born into the vibrant world of the travelling showpeople, Jericho’s early life has granted him not only a keen understanding of human nature but the unique skills of a formidable detective. Now, through Jericho’s eyes as he investigates the most mysterious and macabre of cases, Will Harker will guide you into the heart of this unseen world.

Receive Jericho updates

Sign up for the latest news about Will’s books, including offers, exclusive content and competitions.

Contact Will Harker

Send Will a message using the form below.

© Will Harker 2020. Privacy policy

Website made by Bookswarm